LIFE TEEN STAFF & MISSIONARIES

OFFICES

LIFE TEEN OFFICES

MESA

Mesa, Arizona

2222 S. Dobson #601
Mesa, AZ 85202
480-820-7001

atl

Atlanta, Georgia

6105 Blue Stone Rd, #B
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-252-8815

st.louis

St. Louis, Missouri

13354 Manchester Rd, Suite 275
St. Louis, MO 63131
800-809-3902

CAMPS

Camp Covecrest

25 Falls Dr.
Tiger, GA 30576
706-782-5961

HIDDEN LAKE

Camp Hidden Lake

830 Hidden Lake Rd.
Dahlonega, GA 30533
706-867-0592

LIFE TEEN STAFF

WOMEN SMILING

Kristin Ables

Paul Albert

man smiling

Steve Allgeyer

VP of Ministry Advancement
sallgeyer@lifeteen.com

woman smiling

Abby Baez

Hidden Lake Guest Relations
abaez@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592 

woman smiling

Jill Bagshaw

Director of Catechesis and Research
jbagshaw@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 113 

man smiling

Jason Ball

VP of Missions & Operations
jball@lifeteen.com

man smiling

David Calavitta

Director of Creative & Marketing
dcalavitta@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 145

woman smiling

Christina Delaney

man smiling

Sean Delaney

woman smiling

MaRisa Falkenbach

Assistant Director of Events
mfalkenbach@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 223

man smiling

Sergio Garcia

Director of Planning and Production
sgarcia@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 114

man smiling

Dakota Gates

Covecrest Assistant Facilities Manager
dgates@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961

woman smiling

Amanda Grassi

woman smiling

Katie Gray

Director of Parish Outreach
kgray@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 153

man smiling

Mark Hart

Chief Innovation Officer
mhart@lifeteen.com
To invite Mark to speak at your event click here.

Helena Heffernan

Helena Heffernan

woman smiling

Sarah Houde

man smiling

Scott Kerecman

Senior Designer
skerecman@lifeteen.com

woman smiling

Christie Kreikemeier

Director of Summer Camps
christiek@lifeteen.com
480-427-4392

Claire

Claire Laurentius

man smiling

Jake Martin

Hidden Lake Missions Coordinator
jakem@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592

man smiling

Josh Martin

Hidden Lake Facilities Manager
joshm@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592

woman smiling

Sarah Martin

Human Resources Assistant
smartin@lifeteen.com

woman smiling

Elizabeth Martinez

Covecrest Guest Relations
emartinez@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961

woman smiling

Rosy Martinez

Covecrest Food Services Coordinator
rmartinez@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961

woman smiling

Molly McLaughlin

Summer Camps Assistant
mmclaughlin@lifeteen.com
480-427-4392

man smiling

Cameron Meier

woman smiling

Sarah Mount

woman smiling

Casey Olson

Senior Designer – Camps, Missions & Advancement
colson@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 206

woman smiling

Sarah Parker

Donor Care Specialist
sparker@lifeteen.com

Woman Smiling

Rachel Peñate

Assistant to CIO/ Executive VP
rpenate@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 108

man smiling

Ryan Petrillo

woman smiling

Anna Pringle

Hidden Lake Food Services Coordinator
apringle@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592

woman smiling

Jordan Raus

Director of Human Resources /
Safe Environment

jraus@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 233

man smiling

Randy Raus

President/ CEO
rraus@lifeteen.com

Man smiling

David Roberts

man smiling

Jose Rodriguez Rivera

woman smiling

Kelly Simpson

Assistant Summer Camps Director /
Remote Camps Director
ksimpson@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 226

man smiling

Ethan Tipton

Covecrest Facilities Manager
etipton@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961

Man smiling

Josh Wimmer

Hidden Lake Assistant Facilities Manager
jwimmer@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592

LIFE TEEN MISSIONARIES

man smiling

Chris Anderson

Full Time Missionary
canderson@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Gabriella Barbaro

Full Time Missionary – Outreach Team
gbarbaro@lifeteen.com
Donate

man smiling

Brian Bottei

Full Time Missionary
bbottei@lifeteen.com
Donate

man smiling

Reed Broussard

Full Time Missionary
rbroussard@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Nicole Busot

Full Time Missionary
nbusot@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Mary Kaitlyn Condict

Full Time Missionary
mcondict@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Miranda Contreras

Full Time Missionary – House Leader
mcontreras@lifeteen.com
Donate

Matthew Crews

Full Time Missionary – House Leader
mcrews@lifeteen.com
Donate

man smiling

Josh Cruz

Full Time Missionary
jcruz@lifeteen.com
Donate

man smiling

Tyler D'Amico

Full Time Missionary
tdamico@lifeteen.com
Donate

man smiling

Chuck Davis

Full Time Missionary
cdavis@lifeteen.com
Donate

Sarah DeNeefe

Full Time Missionary – Outreach Team
sdeneefe@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Marychris Villanueva Diolata

Full Time Missionary – Outreach Team
mdiolata@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Megan Engelen

Full Time Missionary
mengelen@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Sydney Forsythe

Full Time Missionary – House Leader
sforsythe@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Ashley Foto

Full Time Missionary
afoto@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Rose Hricko

Full Time Missionary
rhricko@lifeteen.com
Donate

man smiling

Kenny Jilek

Full Time Missionary
kjilek@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Mary Kasza

Full Time Missionary – Outreach Team Coordinator
mkasza@lifeteen.com
Donate

man smiling

Josh Keen

Full Time Missionary
jkeen@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Rosie Kostka

Full Time Missionary
rkostka@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Megan Kriscovich

Full Time Missionary
mkriscovich@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Kelly Lloveras

Full Time Missionary
klloveras@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Brooke Logan

Full Time Missionary
blogan@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Emily Mitchell

Missions Administrative Assistant
emitchell@lifeteen.com
Donate

man smiling

Jonathan Rodriguez

Full Time Missionary – Outreach Team
jrodriguez@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Jessica Serrano

Full Time Missionary
jserrano@lifeteen.com
Donate

man smiling

Jake Sherman

Full Time Missionary
jsherman@lifeteen.com
Donate

man smiling

Ethan Tyson

Full Time Missionary – Outreach Team
etyson@lifeteen.com
Donate

woman smiling

Jocelyn Vasquez-Cabrera

woman smiling

Julia Wargo

Full Time Missionary
jwargo@lifeteen.com
Donate

SUBSCRIPTIONS

WHY LIFE TEEN?