LIFE TEEN STAFF & MISSIONARIES

OFFICES

LIFE TEEN OFFICES

MESA

Mesa, Arizona

2222 S. Dobson #601
Mesa, AZ 85202
480-820-7001

atl

Atlanta, Georgia

6105 Blue Stone Rd, #B
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-252-8815

st.louis

St. Louis, Missouri

13354 Manchester Rd, Suite 275
St. Louis, MO 63131
800-809-3902

CAMPS

Camp Covecrest

25 Falls Dr.
Tiger, GA 30576
706-782-5961

Camp Hidden Lake

830 Hidden Lake Rd.
Dahlonega, GA 30533
706-867-0592

LIFE TEEN STAFF

WOMEN SMILING

Kristin Ables

Parish Success Specialist
kables@lifeteen.com
404-252-8815 ext. 241

Paul Albert

Director of Missions
palbert@lifeteen.com
706-212-8175

man smiling

Steve Allgeyer

Jill Bagshaw

Director of Catechesis and Research
jbagshaw@lifeteen.com
480-820-7001 ext. 113

man smiling

Jason Ball

Chief Operating Officer
jball@lifeteen.com

Chelsea Brown

Covecrest Guest Relations
cbrown@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961 ext.341

man smiling

David Calavitta

woman smiling

Amanda Canela

Katie Cionci

Director of Training Events
kcionci@lifeteen.com
480-820-7001 ext. 101

Thomas David

Sarah DeNeefe

Outreach Team Coordinator
sdeneefe@lifeteen.com

woman smiling

Christina Delaney

man smiling

Sean Delaney

woman smiling

MaRisa Falkenbach

Assistant Director of Events
mfalkenbach@lifeteen.com
404-252-8815 ext. 223

man smiling

Sergio Garcia

Director of Planning and Production
sgarcia@lifeteen.com
480-820-7001 ext. 114

woman smiling

Katie Gray

Director of Parish Outreach
kgray@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 153

Lindsay Gray

man smiling

Mark Hart

Chief Innovation Officer
mhart@lifeteen.com
(480) 820-7001 ext. 107
To invite Mark to speak at your
event click here.

woman

Monica Harness

Texas Regional Coordinator
mharness@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext 122

Helena Heffernan

CA/AZ/NV Regional Coordinator
hheffernan@lifeteen.com

480-820-7001 ext. 112

Woman Smiling

Hannah Himmelwright

Hidden Lake Guest Relations Coordinator
hhimmelwright@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592 ext. 401

Christina Hood

Assistant to the President/CEO
chood@lifeteen.com
404-252-8815 ext. 233

woman smiling

Rose Hricko

Covecrest Guest Experience Specialist
rhricko@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961

Nurya Ibarra

woman smiling

Mary Kasza

Covecrest Summer Camp Coordinator
mkasza@lifeteen.com
800-809-3902 ext. 342

man

Scott Kerecman

Senior Graphic Designer
skerecman@lifeteen.com

man

Bart Kovacic

 
woman smiling

Christie Kreikemeier

Claire

Claire Laurentius

Jake Martin

Life Support Coordinator
jakem@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592 ext. 416

man smiling

Josh Martin

Hidden Lake Facilities Manager
joshm@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592 ext. 415

Madisen Martinez

Coordinator of Digital Evangelization
mmartinez@lifeteen.com
480 820-7001 ext. 109

woman smiling

Rosy Martinez

Covecrest Food Services Coordinator
rmartinez@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961 ext.302

Molly McLaughlin

Assistant Director of Summer Camps / Remote Camp Director
mmclaughlin@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592 ext. 414

man smiling

Cameron Meier

woman smiling

Cindy Miceli

woman smiling

Emily Mitchell

Missions Administrative Assistant
emitchell@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961 ext.306
Donate

Julianna Nett

Events Registration Coordinator
jnett@lifeteen.com
404-252-8815 ext. 231

woman smiling

Casey Olson

woman smiling

Sarah Parker

Bridget Petrillo

man smiling

Ryan Petrillo

VP of Mission Partner Development  
rpetrillo@lifeteen.com
404-252-8815 ext. 229

woman smiling

Anna Pringle

Hidden Lake Food Services Coordinator
apringle@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592

man smiling

Randy Raus

Man smiling

David Roberts

Kelly Simpson

VP of Program Development
ksimpson@lifeteen.com
404-252-8815 ext. 226

Lauren Teschendorf

man smiling

Ethan Tipton

Covecrest Facilities Manager
etipton@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961

Kelly Tipton

Covecrest Missions Coordinator
ktipton@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961 ext.343

man

Ethan Tyson

Covecrest Assistant Facilities
etyson@lifeteen.com
706-782-5961

woman

Avery Utz

Allyson Wimmer

Mission Partner Development Coordinator
awimmer@lifeteen.com

Man smiling

Josh Wimmer

Hidden Lake Grounds Manager
jwimmer@lifeteen.com
706-867-0592

LIFE TEEN MISSIONARIES

Chris Anderson

Full Time Missionary
canderson@lifeteen.com
Donate

Mary Grace Angeli

Full Time Missionary
mangeli@lifeteen.com
Donate

Dakotah Barber

Full Time Missionary
dbarber@lifeteen.com
Donate

Frank Blaydes

Full Time Missionary
fblaydes@lifeteen.com
Donate

Mary Kaitlyn Condict

Full Time Missionary
mcondict@lifeteen.com
Donate

Mary Elizabeth Doty

Full Time Missionary
mdoty@lifeteen.com
Donate

Megan Engelen

Full Time Missionary
mengelen@lifeteen.com
Donate

Charlie Ferrante

Full Time Missionary
cferrante@lifeteen.com
Donate

Ashley Foto

Full Time Missionary
afoto@lifeteen.com
Donate

Citlali Garcia

Full Time Missionary
cgarcia@lifeteen.com
Donate

Madeline Hammell

Full Time Missionary
mhammell@lifeteen.com
Donate

Gavin Heneghan

Full Time Missionary
gheneghan@lifeteen.com
Donate

Maggie Horton

Full Time Missionary
mhorton@lifeteen.com
Donate

Kenny Jilek

Full Time Missionary
kjilek@lifeteen.com
Donate

Zy'Keria King

Full Time Missionary
zking@lifeteen.com
Donate

Josh Keen

Full Time Missionary
jkeen@lifeteen.com
Donate

Brooke Logan

Full Time Missionary
blogan@lifeteen.com
Donate

Matthew McCutcheon

Full Time Missionary
mmccutcheon@lifeteen.com
Donate

Louis Mooney

Full Time Missionary
lmooney@lifeteen.com
Donate

Catherine Rudkins

Full Time Missionary
crudkins@lifeteen.com
Donate

Diego Sananez

Full Time Missionary
dsananez@lifeteen.com
Donate

Jessica Serrano

Full Time Missionary
jserrano@lifeteen.com
Donate

Jake Sherman

Full Time Missionary
jsherman@lifeteen.com
Donate

Julia Wargo

Full Time Missionary
jwargo@lifeteen.com
Donate

Courtney Youtzy

Full Time Missionary
cyoutzy@lifeteen.com
Donate

WHY LIFE TEEN?