Third Sunday of Lent: March 19, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, March 19, 2017, the third Sunday of Lent.

Read More

Second Sunday of Lent: March 12, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, March 12, 2017, the second Sunday of Lent.

Read More

First Sunday of Lent: March 5, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, March 5, 2017, the first Sunday of Lent.

Read More

Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time: February 26, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, February 26, 2017, the Eighth Sunday of Ordinary Time.

Read More

Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time: February 19, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, February 19, 2017, the Seventh Sunday of Ordinary Time.

Read More

Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time: February 12, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, February 12, 2017, the Sixth Sunday of Ordinary Time.

Read More

Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time: February 5, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, February 5, 2017, the Fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time.

Read More

Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time: January 29, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, January 29, 2017, the Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time.

Read More

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time: January 22, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, January 22, 2017, the Third Sunday of Ordinary Time.

Read More

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time: January 15, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, January 15, 2017, the Second Sunday of Ordinary Time.

Read More