Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time: October 9, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, October 9, 2016.

Read More

Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time: October 2, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, October 2, 2016.

Read More

Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time: September 25, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, September 25, 2016.

Read More

Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time: September 18, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, September 18, 2016.

Read More

Twenty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time: September 11, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, September 11, 2016.

Read More

Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time: September 4, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, September 4, 2016.

Read More

Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time: August 28, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, August 28, 2016.

Read More

Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time: August 21, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, August 21, 2016.

Read More

Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, August 14, 2016.

Read More

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, August 7, 2016.

Read More