The Epiphany of the Lord: January 8, 2017

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, January 8, 2017, the Feast of the Epiphany.

Read More

Fourth Sunday of Advent: December 18, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, December 18, 2016.

Read More

Third Sunday of Advent: December 11, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, December 11, 2016.

Read More

Second Sunday of Advent: December 4, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, December 4, 2016.

Read More

First Sunday of Advent: November 27, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, November 27, 2016.

Read More

The Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe: November 20, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, November 20, 2016.

Read More

Thirty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time: November 13, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, November 13, 2016.

Read More

Thirty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time: November 6, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, November 6, 2016.

Read More

Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time: October 30, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, October 30, 2016.

Read More

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time: October 23, 2016

A reflection on the readings for Mass for Sunday, October 23, 2016.

Read More